top of page

Welcome to Star Gazer Blog

All the Latest

Home: Welcome

"Shine bright like a Star"
"Believe in Yourself, because if you don't nobody will"

SG xx

The peer by Abi.JPG
Home: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureStar Gazer

All About Me.

Updated: Mar 9, 2019

For privacy purposes I have decided to keep this blog anonymous, only because some people can be horrible and judge you, this account is only to help others and share my love for photography.

I haven't been doing photography for very long, however I have picked up enough knowledge that I love sharing with others, I don't do photography as some kind of a competition, I do it because I enjoy it; likewise with things such as guitar and singing.

Although this is an anonymous blog I can tell you that I am a female and my name is Abi. All of the pictures I post in each blog post were taken at Christmas of me and my family, although I was not in any of them myself. I am currently getting my camera repaired so sorry if all my pictures are a bit old, they are still pictures.

All the pictures posted are taken by me, nobody can use them for copyright as I currently own them.

Shine bright like a star. SG xx


Chocolate Christmas Cakes


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page