top of page

Welcome to Star Gazer Blog

All the Latest

Home: Welcome

"Shine bright like a Star"
"Believe in Yourself, because if you don't nobody will"

SG xx

The peer by Abi.JPG
Home: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureStar Gazer

EveryDay Life

When going out and going for things like walks (I Live in the countryside) and shopping I always make sure to bring my camera, sat around my neck waiting to be used. You never know when there is going to be a good photo opportunity, for example I was on a walk the other day and I saw deer galloping through the middle of the field next to me, I grabbed my camera and captured the most incredible shot of 3 of them in mid air. If I had not had my camera around my neck I would have never captured that jaw dropping moment on camera. 'Always be ready for a new opportunity'.


Shine like a star. SG xx



Pooch on the couch

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page