top of page

Welcome to Star Gazer Blog

All the Latest

Home: Welcome

"Shine bright like a Star"
"Believe in Yourself, because if you don't nobody will"

SG xx

The peer by Abi.JPG
Home: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureStar Gazer

Photography Tips

Updated: Mar 9, 2019

When taking photographs, you have to consider things such as; lighting, angle, shade and reflection. When I take my photographs I always check the zoom on my camera(which is a canon .....)as well as the mode such as outdoor mode, however the sunlight can sometimes be a problem. My favourite thing to take photos of is my dog Alfie.Every hair comes up on camera and glistens in the sunlight when his picture is taken outside.

I love taking pictures because it shows my inner creative side, whether I am taking pictures of my dog on a sunny day or of ] my family at Christmas. I just find it so enjoyable.

You don't have to have fancy camera to take pictures, you could always just use your phone camera or something like a polaroid.


Let your creativity shine like a star. SG xx




This is my dog Alfie, he is one of the easiest things to practise taking photos of inside and out. His eyes glisten with and without flash and every hair on his body is picked up in the photo, this is one of my favourite pictures of him.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page