top of page

Welcome to Star Gazer Blog

All the Latest

Home: Welcome

"Shine bright like a Star"
"Believe in Yourself, because if you don't nobody will"

SG xx

The peer by Abi.JPG
Home: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureStar Gazer

My Camera

My camera is a Canon E05 Digital 500D. It has lots of different settings it such as sports mode or portrait. It has a small screen on the back of it to allow me to view the picture I have just taken for around 5-7 second, this is helpful as it shows me whether indeed to take a new photo or not, depending on how good it is. It is attached to a thick strap which allows me to have it around my neck at all times as to make sure I don't damage or loose it.

I would recommend this camera for beginners was it is simple to use, however it is very good quality an is light-weight so can be easy carried/transported round. My favourite part about the camera is that it has a lens case on itches may be small detail, however it is very useful for me so I don't scratch or damage the lens when I am carrying it around. It is attached to the camera by a small string which is adjustable and can be easily removed at all times. The cover has an easy pinch-to-release system so it stays on and does not come off, however when it is needed can come off quickly to be able to catch the right moment for a photograph.


Shine bright like a star. SG xx

This is the camera I take my pictures on (sorry the quality of this picture is not very good, my phone camera is awful).

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page