top of page

Welcome to Star Gazer Blog

All the Latest

Home: Welcome

"Shine bright like a Star"
"Believe in Yourself, because if you don't nobody will"

SG xx

The peer by Abi.JPG
Home: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureStar Gazer

Writing Posts

Updated: Mar 9, 2019

When I am writing my Blog Posts, always consider my readers. What do they want to hear?Why do they like photography? How old are they?


Writing is a beautiful thing, it expresses so many different things in so many different ways, as well as photography I also enjoy writing. When I do write these posts I always pour my heart and squint them. Without punctuation a sentence wouldn't be sentence, a list wouldn't be list. So I always have to make sure I add a wide range of punctuation, so it is grammatically correct and, for effect!

Big words, words are important, without words a list wouldn't be a list, a sentence wouldn't be sentence. So I also have to Mae sure I use wide range of words, such a 'grammatically' and 'sophisticated'.

Keep Shining like a star. SG xx


Christmas Day Delight
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page